Contact Us

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Paul Byrne Principal pbyrne@redeemer.ab.ca
Allan Brennan Vice Principal albrennan@redeemer.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald Vice Principal  mmacdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Trudi Rowlands Vice Principal  trowlands@redeemer.ab.ca

 

REGISTRARS:

Jo Appleby Registrar jappleby@redeemer.ab.ca
Linda Marchand Registrar lmarchand@redeemer.ab.ca

 

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

Ruth Craigen Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning A-K

rcraigen@redeemer.ab.ca
Jacqueline Harnish Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning L-Z

jharnish@redeemer.ab.ca
Leonard Quilty Student Services Coordinator

Partnerships and Divisional Support

lquilty@redeemer.ab.ca
Caroline St. Pierre Student Services Administrative Assistant cstpierre@redeemer.ab.ca

 

Contact Numbers:

 

Main Numbers 403- 938-4119

Toll Free:1-800-659-1945

Fax: 403-938-2657

Student Records (CUME)  

Fax: 403-938-2657

rbronsch@redeemer.ab.ca

School Street Address  

109 Southbank Blvd.
Okotoks, ABT1S 0G1

Office hours are 8.30am – 4.00pm

Click here for directions

School Mailing Address  

Box 137
Okotoks, AB   T1S 1A4

Edmonton Office  

#100, 10634 – 178 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1H4

Toll Free:1-800-659-1945


In order of preference, please register in one of the following ways:

1. Print the Registration forms from our website, complete the registration forms in their entirety and fax these forms with all the relevant documents to 403-938-8563 or mail them to Box 137, Okotoks, AB, T1S 1A4.

2. Print the Registration forms from our website, complete the registration forms in their entirety with all relevant documents, scan and email to cflregteam@redeemer.ab.ca

3. Print the Registration forms from our website, complete the registration forms in their entirety and drop these forms off at our office in Okotoks  Office hours are 8.30am – 4.00pm

4. Complete the fields below to contact our registration team.