Contact Us

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Paul Byrne Principal pbyrne@redeemer.ab.ca
Allan Brennan Vice Principal albrennan@redeemer.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald Vice Principal  mmacdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Trudi Rowlands Vice Principal  trowlands@redeemer.ab.ca

 

REGISTRARS:

Jo Appleby Registrar jappleby@redeemer.ab.ca
Linda Marchand Registrar lmarchand@redeemer.ab.ca

 

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

Ruth Craigen Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning A-K, Grades 9-12

rcraigen@redeemer.ab.ca
Jacqueline Harnish Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning L-Z, Grades 9-12

jharnish@redeemer.ab.ca
Leanne Frehlich Student Services Coordinator

Students Grades 1-8

lfrehlich@redeemer.ab.ca
Caroline St. Pierre Student Services Administrative Assistant cstpierre@redeemer.ab.ca

 

Contact Numbers:

 

Main Numbers 403- 938-4119

Toll Free:1-800-659-1945

Fax: 403-938-8563

Student Records (CUME)  

Fax: 403-938-2657

rbronsch@redeemer.ab.ca

School Street Address  

200 – 109 Southbank Blvd.
Okotoks, AB T1S 0G1

Office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pm

Click here for directions

School Mailing Address Box 137
Okotoks, AB   T1S 1A4
Edmonton Office  

#100, 10634 – 178 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1H4

Office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pm

Toll Free:1-800-659-1945

Click here for directions

Complete the fields below to contact our registration team.