Contact Us

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Paul Byrne Principal pbyrne@redeemer.ab.ca
Allan Brennan Vice Principal albrennan@redeemer.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald Vice Principal  mmacdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Lana Clark Vice Principal  lclark@redeemer.ab.ca

REGISTRARS:

Student Records CUME cflstudentrecords@redeemer.ab.ca
Jo Appleby Registrar jappleby@redeemer.ab.ca
Linda Marchand Registrar lmarchand@redeemer.ab.ca

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

Ruth Craigen Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning A-K, Grades 9-12

rcraigen@redeemer.ab.ca
Jacqueline Yu Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning L-Z, Grades 9-12

jyu@redeemer.ab.ca
Jennifer Donald Student Services Coordinator

Students Grades 1-8

jdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Alison Polson Family School Liason Worker

Grades 1-12

apolson@redeemer.ab.ca

Contact Numbers:

Main Numbers 403- 938-4119

Toll Free: 1-800-659-1945

Fax: 403-938-8563

School Street Address 200 – 109 Southbank Blvd.
Okotoks, AB T1S 0G1Monday – Thursday, office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pmFriday, office hours are 8:30am – 2:00pmClick here for directions
School Mailing Address Box 137
Okotoks, AB   T1S 1A4
Edmonton Office #100, 18207 114 Ave
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2P6Office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pmFriday, office hours are 8:30am – 2:00pmToll Free: 1-800-659-1945Click here for directions

COMPLETE THE FIELDS BELOW TO CONTACT US.

*Parent First Name

*Parent Last Name

*Parent Email Address

*Parent Main Contact Number

*Your Message