Contact Us

School Phone Numbers and Addresses

Contact the school

403- 938-4119

Toll Free: 1-800-659-1945

Fax: 403-938-8563

Student Records cflstudentrecords@redeemer.ab.ca
School Street Address

200 – 109 Southbank Blvd.

Okotoks, AB T1S 0G1

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:00pm

School Mailing Address

Box 137

Okotoks, AB   T1S 1A4

Edmonton Office

#100, 18207 114 Ave

Edmonton, AB T5S 2P6

Office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pm

Friday, office hours are 8:30am – 2:00pm

Toll Free: 1-800-659-1945

 

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

 

Paul Byrne Principal pbyrne@redeemer.ab.ca
Allan Brennan Vice Principal albrennan@redeemer.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald Vice Principal  mmacdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Lana Clark Vice Principal  lclark@redeemer.ab.ca

REGISTRATION:

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

Ruth Craigen Student Services Coordinator

 

Families with Lastnames beginning A-K, Grades 9-12

rcraigen@redeemer.ab.ca
Jacqueline Yu Student Services Coordinator

 

Families with Lastnames beginning L-Z, Grades 9-12

jyu@redeemer.ab.ca
Jennifer Donald Student Services Coordinator

 

Students Grades 1-8

jdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Alison Polson Family School Liason Worker

 

Grades 1-12

apolson@redeemer.ab.ca