Contact Us

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Paul Byrne Principal pbyrne@redeemer.ab.ca
Allan Brennan Vice Principal albrennan@redeemer.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald Vice Principal  mmacdonald@redeemer.ab.ca
Trudi Rowlands Vice Principal  trowlands@redeemer.ab.ca

 

REGISTRARS:

Jo Appleby Registrar jappleby@redeemer.ab.ca
Linda Marchand Registrar lmarchand@redeemer.ab.ca

 

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

Ruth Craigen Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning A-K, Grades 9-12

rcraigen@redeemer.ab.ca
Jacqueline Harnish Student Services Coordinator

Families with Lastnames beginning L-Z, Grades 9-12

jharnish@redeemer.ab.ca
Lana Clark Student Services Coordinator

Students Grades 1-8

lclark@redeemer.ab.ca

 

Contact Numbers:

 

Main Numbers 403- 938-4119

Toll Free:1-800-659-1945

Fax: 403-938-8563

Student Records (CUME) cflstudentrecords@redeemer.ab.ca
School Street Address  

200 – 109 Southbank Blvd.
Okotoks, AB T1S 0G1

Monday – Thursday, office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pm

Friday, office hours are 8:30am – 2:00pm

Click here for directions

School Mailing Address Box 137
Okotoks, AB   T1S 1A4
Edmonton Office #100, 18207 114 Ave
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2P6

Office hours are 8:30am – 4:00pm

Friday, office hours are 8:30am – 2:00pm

Toll Free: 1-800-659-1945

Click here for directions

COMPLETE THE FIELDS BELOW TO CONTACT OUR REGISTRATION TEAM.

*Parent First Name

*Parent Last Name

*Parent Mailing Address
Line 1:
Line 2:

*Parent Email Address

*Parent Main Contact Number

*Parent Backup Contact Number

*Parent Fax Number

*Number of Children you are Inquiring About

Child 1)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Date of Birth [DD/MM/YY]

*Current Grade

*Program


Child 2)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Date of Birth [DD/MM/YY]

*Current Grade

*Program


Child 3)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Date of Birth [DD/MM/YY]

*Current Grade

*Program


Child 4)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Date of Birth [DD/MM/YY]

*Current Grade

*Program


Child 5)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Date of Birth [DD/MM/YY]

*Current Grade

*Program


*Your Message

Have a registration form ready to go? (25MB limit)